Special Education Staff

Student Services & Special Education Staff

PHONE: 607.746.3851 | FAX: 607.746.2246

Kristen Shearer

Director of Special Education and Student Services

Kshearer@delhischools.org


Norm Erickson    
School Psychologist 
 
Nerickson@delhischools.org

Dawn Wood   

CSE Clerk

Dwood@delhischools.org

Counselors:
Matt Albright  PreK—5
TBA: Grades 6—8
Alex Chase   Grades 9 & 11
Anne Gregory Grades 10 & 12

 Special Education Staff 

Megan Ainsworth— MS/HS Special Education Teacher
Mainsworth@delhischools.org
Danielle Beach— MS Special Education Teacher
Dbeach@delhischools.org
Billijo Bender— HS Special  Education Teacher
Bbender@delhischools.org
Kim Bido— MS Special Education Teacher
Kbodo@delhischools.org
Jaclyn Darling— MS  Special Education Teacher
Jdarling@delhischools.org
Jennifer Doig— MS/HS Special Education Teacher
Jdoig@delhischools.org
John Gray— MS/HS Special Education Teacher
Jgray@delhischools.org
Chelsea Guy— MS Special Education Teacher
Cguy@delhischools.org
Andrew Pringle— ES Special Education Teacher
Apringle@delhischools.org
Lindsey Reynolds— MS Special Education Teacher
LRreynolds@delhischools.org
Jennifer Sanford— ES Special Education Teacher
Jsanford@delhischools.org
Mary Kate Tuohy— HS Special Education Teacher
MKTuohy@delhischools.org
Lynn Wake— HS Special Education Teacher
Lwake@delhischools.org
Linda Wilberg— ES Special Education Teacher
Lwilberg@delhischools.org
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.