Board Members


Tammy Neumann
President

Term Ends: 2025 
Board member since 2011

Tneumann@delhischools.org 

                  Tammy Neumann

   

Seth Haight
Vice-President


Term Ends: 2025
Board member since 2013

Shaight@delhischools.org

 Seth Haight


Lucy Kelly


Term Ends: 2022 
Board member since 2015

Lkelly@delhischools.org

Lucy Kelly


Sean Leddy

Term Ends: 2025
Board member since 2019

Sleddy@delhischools.org
Board Member Photo Sean Leddy 


Kimberly Shephard

Term Ends: 2023
Board member since 2020

Kshephard@delhischools.org


                                                                   


James R. Tucker Jr.

Term Ends: 2023
Board member since 2020

Jtucker@delhischools.org



Lauren Raba 

Term Ends: 2025
Board member since 2022

Lraba@delhischools.org
Kenneth Aikens

Term Ends: 2020

Kenneth Aikens started on the Board in 2018 and his term ends June 2020.
Kenneth Aikens

Term Ends: 2020

Kenneth Aikens started on the Board in 2018 and his term ends June 2020.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.